New look, new work, new posts!

So I finally gave in and uploaded my best work from my trip to Greece. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that it will stay here and not end up floating around the internet, but we’ll see how that goes. I have also, as you probably noticed, changed the look of my website! It took me a few hours to get it just how I wanted it, but I think it’s looking pretty sharp. I even made my front page image the image I’m showing in the Alumni Exhibition that I spoke about in my previous blog post.

There isn’t much more to update on. I’m still on a bit of a hiatus for my personal and professional work. But if you’re looking to see more from my trip to Greece, please feel free to check out my blog from the trip at Livvy Goes to Greece. All of my posts are still available to the public and will be indefinitely, so go take a look!

Leave a Reply

