Photos from Greece

I’ve been putting off uploading my professional work from Greece since I was so satisfied with what ended up on my blog (livvygoestogreece.wordpress.com) from my iPhone. But I think it’s about time that I add some of my actual work that came out of that trip since I have quite a bit of it. As of right now I’m not sure how much I’ll post, and as I’d still like to make a book out of my travels, possibly with some clips from my blog, it might just be a few images that will eventually be in the book. I’m moving from one apartment to another over the next few days, so the new images will not be up until probably Tuesday, but they’re all edited and just waiting to be resized for the web so it should be a fairly quick process. Hope everyone still enjoys what work I do have up. Feel free to contact me about purchasing any prints or arranging for a commission!

-Livvy

Leave a Reply

