Preview Party!

The preview party is tonight!

FPF_82

When: 6-9PM, May 18th, 2013

Where: the French, Amherst, & Lowell Buildings of the NHIA campus in Manchester, NH

Tickets can be purchased at the door. $40 Adults, $60 Couples.

Open bar and appetizers!

I am so excited! This is my very first gallery opening and I can’t wait for everyone to see my work! I worked so incredibly hard on my project and I’m really proud of what I accomplished! If you are in the Manchester area, please feel free to stop by and check out some amazing artwork by NHIA’s Senior class and the underclassmen work as well!

Leave a Reply

